Reviews

See What Our Clients Have To Say

★★★★★

Review by Ron & Kim

I met Phil Sierra's son at Home Depot 1.5 years ago and he told me the family business name. Fast forward to a couple weeks ago and I called Sun Coast. From the very first contact Phil was extremely courteous. He came out the very next day to give us a quote. He was very prompt, friendly and professional. Our job was not a large one... just needed front & rear patio pavers pressure cleaned and sealed. The quote was fair so we scheduled the day for the work. The weather ended up being unpredictable, so we rescheduled a couple of times. And through all this, Phil was very patient and "always" returned our calls and did what he said he would do. You don't always get that with contractors these days. They came out on 4/17/19, to do the job and we are extremely pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Phil and his company to anyone needing the kind of work they do. I give them 5-Stars across the board. Thank you Phil & Son for being there when we needed you!

★★★★★

Review by Thanya H. in Miami, FL | 09-25-2018

Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors
Phil was awesome, a pleasure to work with him, he was very efficient, reliable and the project was finished ahead of schedule. Amazing work. Would recommend Sun Coast to anyone.

★★★★★

Review by Mary c F. in Homestead, FL | 07-31-2018

Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Driveways & Floors
Phil was genuinely interested in resolving my problem with grease stains on driveway pavers. He went about the task and was ahead of schedule contending with the worst weather conditions. When he said he'd be at the property he was there with courtesy updates for me. I am very pleased and will refer him to anyone that I come into contact.

★★★★★

Review by Douglas W. in Miami, FL | 11-28-2017

Project: Repair or Resurface Concrete Driveways, Patios, Walks & Floors
Phil and his company are very reliable, trustworthy and prompt. He repaired my stamped concrete patio that was improperly installed by another company. I would definitely recommend Sun Coast Concrete to anyone.

★★★★★

Review by Francisco O. in Miami, FL | 10-21-2017

Project: Install Brick or Stone Driveways & Floors
This company, of the ones I received a quote from was the only one of which I dealt with the owner directly, not a salesman. And the only one that responded from this website. Phil was on time, kept me informed of the status of the project and completed the job in one day as promised. he was onsite during the project supervising his workers and the quality and detail of work was perfect. His prices were competitive. I recommend him 100%.

★★★★★

Review by Jill G. in Miami, FL | 03-09-2017

Project: Apply concrete finish, overlay, or coloring to existing concrete
Phil quickly responded to our call when asking for estimates on pressure washing and painting our back patio and drive way. Phil was on time for all his appointments and he explained in detail what was expected of us (clearing the area) and went over what he would be doing. He, along with his employee worked fast and efficiently to get the job done. We had good weather so there were no delays. The finish results are perfect. We cant comment on the pricing, because he was the only one from the Home Advisers choices to respond back to our inquiries and as it turns out we were very lucky he was.

★★★★★

Review by Angelo D. in Miami, FL | 06-20-2016

Project: Install Interlocking Pavers for Patios, Walks and Steps
Phil and his team were everything he said they would be. I couldn't have asked for a better company to do the job. From start to finish every detail was executed perfectly. Will def recommend to anyone needing their services. Couldn't be happier!!!

★★★★★

Review by Will R. in Miami, FL | 03-04-2016

Project: Apply concrete finish, overlay, or coloring to existing concrete
The Sierra family was very considerate and accommodating with events that delayed the project. The family worked together to complete the project. It was a very gratifying experience to see the family work together. The project was completed as projected. The quality was outstanding. I would heartily recommend them for this type of project.

★★★★★

Review by Margaret G. | 06-19-2015

Project: Apply concrete finish, overlay, or coloring to existing concrete
I would give them a 10 if I could. I was very satisfied with all aspects of the service, and I would recommend them to anyone.

Leave Us A Review

We'd love to hear from you.

  • 3 + 8 =